Hours of Pool

After the football I grab some pool cues and pool balls and got some of my residents to come down and play with me. Allowed, me to partner up with a resident and go head to head with another resident. I love to play a good game of pool even though I am not the greatest at it. On top of that we had some RA’s down with us and even some residents from different floors and students off of campus. Really allowed me to get to know more about my residents and who’s good at pool and who’s not. Honestly we were all a little rusty which made it even more entertaining. Thinking about making a pool tourney as a possible program for my residents. I feel like I could get some interest. Maybe even bring a group to GWAM and get some food and play a couple of games there. That way we can get out of the resident hall and see new scenery.

One Reply to “Hours of Pool”

Leave a Reply

